Diverse Autoren

Blues Beyond Borders 1

A collection of music for solo piano, composed for and edited by Marcel Worms

Widmung: Marcel Worms

Werke von D. Schvetz, M. Weiss, M. Krüs, D. Dediu, N. Sibicky, G. Ping, A. El-Masri, R. Rudí u. R. Uijlenhoet

Edition: Worms

Besetzung: Pno solo

ISMN: 9790501870264

Bestell-Nr.: 3751

Preis: 25,00 €