Please find here a selection of performances that include works by our composers in the next weeks.

Mieczyslaw Weinberg
Chamber Symphony No. 2
Israel Philharmonic, Anna Duczmal-Mróz (conductor)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg
Concertino for violine and string orchestra
Antje Weithaas (violin), Camerata Bern

Keep in touch with us and sign up for our newsletter:

You may cancel your subscription anytime.

E-Mail Address:

By subscribing to the newsletter I consent to Peermusic Classical GmbH using my data to send me newsletters. I can withdraw my consent at any time and in doing so unsubscribe from the newsletter. More details can be found in the footer of the newsletters received.