The Music Publisher

Peermusic Classical publishes contemporary cassical music - under the roof of peermusic, one of the leading privately owned music publishers of the world, with its classical-departments operating from Hamburg and New York.


Happy Birthday, Tania León

Today, the 14th of May, a highly renowned composer,conductor and music teacher celebrates her 75th birthday.The Peermusic Classical team would like to wish Tania León all the best, happiness and good health. On this occasion,we thank her for her impressive life’s work of musical educationand promotion and her inspiring composition. [read more]


100th birthday of Mieczyslaw Weinberg

On the 8th of December 2019, Mieczyslaw Weinberg would have celebrated his 100th birthday. In honour of this occasion, the team of Peermusic Classical commemorates this brilliant composer. [read more]


Happy Birthday, Morten Lauridsen

On tuesday, the 27th of February 2018, the american composer and indispensable creative force of the classical music scene, Morten Lauridsen, is celebrating his 75th birthday. The team of Peermusic Classical extends warmest congratulations. We hope to be able to enjoy the company of him for many years to come.  [read more]


News from Theo Loevendie

In the spring of 2018 the memories of Theo Loevendie will be published by Prometheus in Amsterdam. [read more]


Please sing up for our newsletter.

E-Mail Adress:

Mit der Bestellung des Newsletters erkläre ich mich damit einverstanden, dass die Peermusic Classical GmbH meine Daten für den Versand des Newsletters verwendet. Mein Einverständnis hierzu kann ich jederzeit widerrufen und damit den Newsletter abbestellen. Näheres hierzu finden Sie jeweils am Ende des bezogenen Newsletters.



Arturo Marquez
Danzon No. 2
26.05.2018 Las Palmas, Auditorio Alfredo Kraus
Orquesta Universitaria Maestro Valle de la ULPGC
José Brito López

Arturo Marquez
Alas (a Malala)
(Spanish premiere)
26.05.2018 Las Palmas, Auditorio Alfredo Kraus
Orquesta Universitaria Maestro Valle de la ULPGC
José Brito López

Sarah Nemtsov
29.05.2018 Kopenhagen
Athelas Sinfonietta Copenhagen

Charles Ives
The Unanswered Question
18.06.2018 Wien, Wiener Konzerthaus
21.06.2018 Bad Kissingen, Max-Littmann-Saal
23.06.2018 Garmisch Partenkirchen, Alpspitzhalle
Wiener Symphoniker
Gustavo Gimeno